About PMI Pune Deccan Chapter

PMI Pune Deccan Chapter is committed towards supporting PMI’s goal: “Worldwide, organizations will embrace value and utilize project management and attribute their success to it.”

To promote project management discipline in the region.

To provide various knowledge enriching benefits to the members of PMI Pune chapter.

To promote Project Management as a functional discipline in Engineering & Management schools with active participation and support from PMI Pune Chapter.

Good Things Happen When You Join PMI – Pune Chapter!

Web & Social Media

Website: http://www.pmipunechapter.org/

Yahoo Group: http://finance.groups.yahoo.com/group/pmi-pune-chapter/

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/#!/groups/pmi.pune/

Advertise with Us

Advertise with us and reach a community of 9000+ focused group! If you or your organization would like to give advertisements in our Chapter’s Quarterly Newsletter “On Target” or would like to Advertise on chapter’s website then contact our Marketing & Communications Director: marketing@pmipunechapter.org


If you or your organization would like to sponsor Chapter Activities / Events / Workshops / Gifts, or would like to know what you can sponsor then contact our Corporate Relations Director: corporate@pmipunechapter.org


PMI Pune chapter is a non-profit professional organization managed by volunteers. All members are encouraged to get involved in Chapter activities as a volunteer and take advantage of the valuable opportunity to learn and grow professionally/personally and at same time earn Professional Development Units (PDUs). Only with continued support from the members, Chapter is able to provide year-round variety of project management related activities.  If you are interested in volunteering, please send mail to our Director Volunteer Management: at volunteer@pmipunechapter.org


New Engagements/Corporate requirements: Girish Kelkar, preseident@pmichapter.org or Girish Kadam, vp@pmipunechapter.org
Advertisements / Media: Rinoo Rajesh, marketing@pmipunechapter.org
Newsletter / PubIications:  Rinoo Rajesh, marketing@pmipunechapter.org
New Initiatives: Harish Honwad, initiatives@pmipunechapter.org
International Outreach: Col. Samuel Dhar, intloutreach@pmipunechapter.org
Sponsorship, Corporate relations: Rahul Sudame, corporate@pmipunechapter.org
Programs / Events / Workshops: Himanshu Warudkar, programs@pmipunechapter.org
Academic Association: Jay Dholakia, academic@pmipunechapter.org
PMP/CAPM Certification/Workshop: Rajeev Joshi, development@pmipunechapter.org
Finance Related: Sangita Zaparde, finance@pmipunechapter.org
General Information: Omkar Gurjar, info@pmipunechapter.org